GET IN TO THE FAST LANE

Companies that invest in digitalization increase their revenue and productivity. They are increasingly outperforming the rest of their competitors. This is a recent report for which the management consultancyAccenture and the World Economic Forum (WEF) have analysed the investments in digitalization of more than 16,000 companies.

The internet of thingsis also a major driver. This not only enables the exchange of information between devices, but also the continuous interconnection of humans, machines and objects. The amount of data it contains will, in turn, boost artificial intelligence.

Schnelle App Entwicklung

DIGITALIZATION INDEX IN GERMANY – LARGE, MEDIUM-SIZED AND SMALL ENTERPRISES

The chart on the left illustrates the distribution of the digitalization index in Germany. It is striking that small and medium-sized enterprises in particular currently have a relatively low level of digitization. Almost half of the small companies have no fundamental intensity with regard to digitization.
In contrast, the digitization index in large companies is predominantly high to very high, while less than 10% of large companies show a low level of digitization intensity.

Source: Bundesnetzagentur “Di­gi­ta­li­sie­rung im Mit­tel­stand in Zah­len” (21.03.2022)

 

APPOLLO LEADS TO CORPORATE SUCCESS

Compare the Appollo Low Code Platform to Alternatives

With the cloud-based Appollo Low Code Platform you need significantly less staff for the digitalization. The know-how is built up very quickly and our licenses are extremely attractive not only for large enterprises, but also for medium-sized enterprises in particular.

With the cloud-based Appollo Low Code Platform developed by us, you have a collaborative digitalization platform at your disposal for the first time, with which you can develop innovative solutions and brilliant customer experiences together in your company, with your partners, suppliers and customers. It enables an efficient digitalization of internal and cross-company processes with a continuous interconnection of humans, machines and the internet of things. The range of applications covers all business sectors, public services and healthcare.

APPOLLO LOW CODE PLATFORM

Resources & Services

+49 9371 6692 89-0

info@appollo.systems

Follow Us

© 2023 Appollo Systems GmbH

GEHEN SIE AUF DIE ÜBERHOLSPUR

Firmen, die in Digitalisierung investieren, steigern ihren Ertrag und ihre Produktivität. Sie laufen den übrigen Unternehmen ihrer Branche zunehmend davon. So ein aktueller Bericht, für den die Unternehmensberatung Accenture und das World Economic Forum (WEF) die Investitionen in die Digitalisierung von über 16.000 Unternehmen analysiert haben.

Großer Treiber sei dabei auch das Internet der Dinge. Nicht nur der Informationsaustausch von Geräten untereinander wird damit ermöglicht, sondern auch die durchgängige Vernetzung von Menschen, Maschinen und Objekten. Durch seine Menge an Daten werde wiederum die künstliche Intelligenz beflügelt.

Schnelle App Entwicklung

DIGITALISIERUNGS-INDEX IN DEUTSCHLAND – KMU UND GROSSE UNTERNEHMEN

Die Grafik auf der linken Seite verdeutlicht die Verteilung des Digitalisierungsindex in Deutschland. Auffällig ist, dass gerade in kleinen und mittleren Betrieben ein derzeit relativ geringer Digitalisierungsstand vorherrscht. Fast die Hälfte der kleinen Unternehmen weisen keine grundlegende Intensität hinsichtlich Digitalisierung auf.

Demgegenüber ist der Digitalisierungsindex in großen Unternehmen überwiegend hoch bis sehr hoch, während weniger als 10% der großen Unternehmen eine geringe Digitalisierungs-Intensität aufzeigen.

Quelle: Bundesnetzagentur „Di­gi­ta­li­sie­rung im Mit­tel­stand in Zah­len“ (21.03.2022)

APPOLLO FÜHRT ZUM UNTERNEHMENSERFOLG

Vergleiche die Appollo Low Code Platform mit Alternativen.

Mit der Appollo Low Code Platform benötigen Sie für die Digitalisierung deutlich weniger Personal. Der Know How Aufbau geht sehr schnell und unsere Lizenzen sind nicht nur für Großunternehmen, sondern insbesondere auch für KMU äußerst attraktiv.

Mit der von uns entwickelten, Cloud-basierten Appollo Low Code Platform steht Ihnen erstmals eine kollaborative Digitialisierungs-Plattform Verfügung, mit der Sie gemeinsam in Ihrem Unternehmen, mit Ihren Partnern, Lieferanten und Kunden innovative Lösungen und brillante Kundenerlebnisse entwickeln können. Sie ermöglicht eine effiziente Digitalisierung interner und unternehmensübergreifender Prozesse mit einer durchgängigen Vernetzung von Menschen, Maschinen und dem Internet der Dinge. Der Anwendungsbereich umfasst alle Branchen, den öffentlichen Dienst und das Gesundheitswesen.

APPOLLO LOW CODE PLATFORM

Resources & Services

+49 9371 6692 89-0

info@appollo.systems

Follow Us

© 2023 Appollo Systems GmbH