Low Code Platform – Programming made easy

A low code platform provides you with a graphical user interface that allows you to implement applications incredibly fast. This ensures that the conventional programming effort is significantly reduced.

Instead of the usual manual programming of millions of lines of code, you develop applications with a Low Code Development Platform using graphical elements that are easy to use via Drag & Drop. The Low Code Platform offers an intuitive, visual modeling language and can be easily used by any non-programmer, such as business analysts and so-called Citizen Developer.

Also the provision of the application for the users becomes much easier and more efficient with a Low Code Platform.

Why a Low Code Platform?

You have innovative ideas and want to realize them without any effort? A Low Code Development Platform is your best choice. Data models, workflows, web applications and apps – with our Low Code Platform you have the right tool for the realization of highly complex applications. You work in your home office and want to develop an application together with your colleagues, external partners and the feedback of your customers? Take advantage of the high productivity in collaboration with your colleagues on a common platform. The result can be directly integrated into your live systems.

A Low Code Development Platform thus closes the gap between the growing demands of companies and the provision of IT capacities.

What are the advantages of a Low Code Development Platform?

With a Low Code Development Platform you transform complex development processes of applications and apps into simple steps that are visually implemented. It enables companies to be significantly more agile and accelerate digital transformation, giving you a competitive edge.

Another advantage of the Low Code Platform is the cross-platform mobility. APIs and third-party systems can be integrated robustly and even by non-IT professionals via NO code.

Further advantages are among others:

  • Develop applications without complex coding
  • cross-team collaboration in the cloud
  • understandable for laymen without programming knowledge
  • Development of arbitrary applications for different use cases
  • Reduction of development effort and significantly lower costs
  • Acceleration of the digital transformation

The future begins with a Low Code Platform

The IT research company Forrester showed that in 2019 more than a third of developers were already using a Low Code Platform. Gartner predicted that by 2024, low code platform application development will account for more than 65% of all app development capabilities and 66% of large enterprises will use at least four low code platforms. Now is the perfect time to start the future before anyone else. We at Appollo support you with our Low Code Platform

Appollo: We help you to get fit in terms of Low Code Platform

We help you to understand the low code technology, step by step – create a customized low code vision, implement it and then scale and extend it.

Phase 1: Together with you as our customer we explore the world of our Low Code Platform. You will get a first overview of the various applications and potentials of Low Code by means of a proof of concept.

Phase 2: Together we define the requirements for implementing the low code strategy that fits your company, your digital business strategy and existing technologies.

Phase 3: Based on the concept that has emerged from the previous phases, we develop the customized application and integration structure for your first pilot applications using the Low Code Platform.

Phase 4: We support you in the implementation of your business applications and train employees in the optimal use of the Low Code Platform.

Phase 5: For even more effective results, we advise you on the possibilities of scaling and expansion.

Get in touch with us right away. We don’t bring the future into the now, but make sure that you are the future!

Contact Us

12 + 11 =

Low Code Platform – Programmieren leicht gemacht

Eine Low Code Platform stellt Ihnen eine grafische Benutzeroberfläche zur Seite, die es erlaubt, die Realisierung von Anwendungen unglaublich schnell umzusetzen. Das sorgt dafür, dass sich der herkömmliche Programmieraufwand deutlich reduziert.

Statt der üblichen manuellen Programmierung von Millionen von Codezeilen, entwickeln Sie Anwendungen mit einer Low Code Development Platform anhand grafischer Elemente, die einfach per Drag & Drop zu bedienen sind. Die Low Code Platform bietet dazu eine intuitive, visuelle Modellierungssprache und kann spielend einfach auch von jedem Nicht-Programmierer, wie Business Analysten und sog. Citizen Developer, angewendet werden.

Auch die Bereitstellung der Anwendung für die Benutzer wird durch eine Low Code Platform wesentlich einfacher und effizienter.

Warum Low Code Platform?

Sie haben innovative Ideen und möchten diese ohne Aufwand realisieren? Eine Low Code Development Platform ist Ihre beste Wahl. Datenmodelle, Workflows, Webanwendungen und Apps – mit unserer Low Code Platform haben Sie das passende Tool für die Realisierung hoch komplexer Anwendungen. Sie arbeiten im Home-Office und möchten gemeinsam mit Ihren Kollegen, externen Partnern und dem Feedback Ihrer Kunden eine Applikation entwickeln? Nutzen Sie die hohe Produktivität in der Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren Kollegen auf einer gemeinsamen Plattform. Das Ergebnis lässt sich unmittelbar in Ihre Live Systeme integrieren.

Eine Low Code Development Platform schließt damit die Lücke zwischen den wachsenden Anforderungen der Unternehmen und der Bereitstellung von IT-Kapazitäten.

Welche Vorteile hat eine Low Code Development Platform?

Mit einer Low Code Development Platform verwandeln Sie komplexe Entwicklungsprozesse von Anwendungen und Apps in einfache Steps, die visuell umgesetzt werden. Sie ermöglicht es Unternehmen deutlich agiler zu sein und die digitale Transformation zu beschleunigen, was Ihnen einen Vorsprung vor Mitbewerbern verschafft.

Auch zeigt sich ein Vorteil der Low Code Platform in der plattformübergreifenden Mobilität. APIs und Systeme von Drittanbietern lassen sich robust und sogar per NO-Code auch von Nicht-IT Profis integrieren.

Weitere Vorteile sind unter anderem:

  • Anwendungen ohne komplexe Codierung entwickeln
  • teamübergreifende Zusammenarbeit in der Cloud
  • verständlich für Laien ohne Programmierkenntnisse
  • Entwicklung beliebiger Applikationen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungsfälle
  • Reduktion des Entwicklungsaufwand und deutlich geringere Kosten
  • Beschleunigung der digitalen Transformation

Die Zukunft beginnt mit Low Code Platform

Das IT-Forschungsunternehmen Forrester zeigte, dass 2019 mehr als ein Drittel der Entwickler bereits Low Code Platform nutzten. Das Marktforschungsinstitut Gartner prognostizierte, dass die Erstellung von Anwendungen mithilfe der Low Code Platform bis zum Jahr 2024 mehr als 65 % aller App-Entwicklungsfunktionen umfassen wird und etwa 66 % aller großen Unternehmen mindestens vier Low Code Platform verwenden werden. Jetzt ist der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um die Zukunft vor allen anderen zu beginnen. Wir von Appollo unterstützen Sie mit unserer Low Code Platform.

Appollo: Wir helfen Ihnen fit in Sachen Low Code Platform zu werden

Wir helfen Ihnen Schritt für Schritt die Low Code Technologie zu verstehen, eine maßgeschneiderte Low Code Vision zu erstellen, diese zu implementieren und anschließend zu skalieren und zu erweitern.

  1. Phase: Zusammen erkunden wir mit Ihnen als unser Kunde die Welt der Low Code Platform. Sie gewinnen einen ersten Überblick über die vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Potenziale von Low Code anhand eines Proof of Concept.
  2. Phase: Wir definieren gemeinsam die Anforderungen zur Umsetzung der Low Code Strategie, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihrer digitalen Geschäftsstrategie und bereits vorhandenen Technologien passt.
  3. Phase: Auf Grundlage des Konzepts, das aus den vorherigen Phasen entstanden ist, entwickeln wir für Ihre ersten Pilotanwendungen die maßgeschneiderten Anwendungs- und Integrationsstruktur mittels der Low Code Platform.
  4. Phase: Wir unterstützen Sie in der Implementierung Ihrer Unternehmensanwendungen und schulen Mitarbeiter in der optimalen Nutzung der Low Code Platform.
  5. Phase: Für noch effektivere Ergebnisse beraten wir Sie hinsichtlich der Möglichkeiten zur Skalierung und Erweiterung.

Setzen Sie sich gleich mit uns in Verbindung. Wir bringen die Zukunft nicht ins jetzt, sondern sorgen dafür, dass Sie die Zukunft sind!

Contact Us

12 + 7 =