×
Menu
Index

Collaboration

 
 
The Collaboration TAB is available for all models except for User Interface Model and provides the possibility for discussion with other participants of project users.
 
Remark: The export of collaborations is not supported. A collaboration for User Interface Models will be provided in a future release of Appollo.
 
 
 
Collaboration
 
 
1

Create

collaboration

1. Create 
collaboration
Click this button to create a new collaboration.
2

Update

collaboration

2. Update 
collaboration
Click this button to update the selected collaboration.
3

Start/Stop

collaboration

control

3. Start/Stop 
collaboration 
control
Click this button to start or stop a collaboration.
4

Related element

4. Related element
Displays the selected element of a collaboration.
5

Collaboration topic

5. Collaboration topic
The topic of a collaboration
6

Collaboration

priority

6. Collaboration 
priority
Select the priority of a collaboration (Highest, High, Medium, Low, and Lowest).
Default: Medium.
7

Select

participants

7. Select
participants
Click this button to select the participants for the collaboration from the project user list (see Participants).
8

View collaborations

8. View collaborations
Set the View All checkbox to display all collaborations.
Click the Unread option to list unread collaborations.
Select the collaboration priority Highest , High , Medium , Low , and/or Lowest .
9

Collaboration

creation date

9. Collaboration
creation date
This column displays the creation date of the collaboration.
10

Enter message

10. Enter message
Enter the message text.
11

Send message

11. Send message
Click this button to send the message.
12

Message in collaboration

12. Message in collaboration
This column displays the collaboration messages.
13

Sender of message

13. Sender of message
This column displays the names of sender plus the timestamp of the messages.